Anthony
Nancy Anthony
Lead Office Associate
214-828-8260
Room 408
nanthony@tamhsc.edu  
darla photo
Darla Benson
Administrative Assistant
214-828-8270
Room 401A
benson@tamhsc.edu
Marcus Sun resized
Marcus Sun
Visiting Scholar
X. Wang lab
Room 432
214-828-8219
tsun@tamhsc.edu
Hui Shu
Hui Shu, MS
Research Assistant
Tao lab
Rm 429 
214-828-8347
hshu@tamhsc.edu
Guorong Lu
Guorong Lu, MA

Research Associate
Groppe lab
214-370-7212
Sciences Bldg., Room 223
glu@tamhsc.edu
Sufang Liu
Sufang Liu, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Tao lab
214-828-8347
Room 429
sufang.liu@tamhsc.edu
Min Jin
Min Jin, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7235
Sciences Bldg., Room 228
jin@tamhsc.edu
Yuan Tang
Yuanyuan Tang
PhD candidate
Tao lab
214-828-8347
Room 429
ytang@tamhsc.edu
Mikhail photo
Mikhail Umorin, MSci, PhD
Instructional Assistant Professor
Room  489
214-828-8491
umorin@tamhsc.edu
Ying photo
Ying Liu, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 226
yliu@tamhsc.edu
Shaun
Shaun Logan, PhD
Research Scientist
Benson lab

214-828-8100, x2243
Room 433
slogan@tamhsc.edu
Jeanne updated photo
Jeanne Santa Cruz
Education Specialist
214-828-8320
Room 408B
jsantacruz@tamhsc.edu
marge photo
Marge Palma
Senior Administrative
Coordinator
214-828-8290
Room 408C
mpalma@tamhsc.edu
Chi Ma
Chi Ma, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Liu lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
ma@tamhsc.edu
meng tian
Tian Meng, DDS, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100 x2284
Room 412
tmeng@tamhsc.edu
kevin photo
Kevin Spain
Anatomical 
Laboratory Assistant
214-828-8276
Room 14
kspain@tamhsc.edu
Lilin photo
Lilin Xiang, MS

Research Assistant
Benson lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2243
Room 440
lxiang@bcd.tamhsc.ed


Hua Zhang photo
Hua Zhang, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Research
Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279
Room 450
hzhang@tamhsc.edu
 
Jingya Wang photo
Jingya Wang, BS

Research Assistant
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 226
jingya.wang@tamhsc.edudu
Wu Jinyi
Jingyi Wu, DDS, MS
Postdoctoral Research
Associate
X. Wang lab
Room 432
214-828-8219
jwu@tamhsc.edu
Suzhen Wang photo
Suzhen Wang, DDS
Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2284
Room 412
swang@tamhsc.edu
Hong Li
Hong Li, PhD
Postdoctoral  Research
Associate
X. Wang lab
214-828-8219
Room 437
hli@tamhsc.edu
Matt photo
Matt Kesterke, PhD
Research Associate
Sciences Bldg.
kesterke@tamhsc.edu